Home   Downloads  

Contact us   Twitter @IAUnews
IAU
 
HOME NEWS ABOUT US RACES, RESULTS & RANKINGS IAU CHAMPIONSHIPS ATHLETES MEDICAL PICTURES & VIDEOS

 About us | Executive Council




 

The IAU COUNCIL 2016-2020

During the first meeting of the new IAU Council 2016-2020, all portfolios were allocated.



IAU COUNCIL

Name: position is vacant

Position: President




 
Name: Nadeem Khan  (CAN)

Position: Vice President

Committees/Commissions:
Chair Medical Committee
Chair IAU Newsagents Commission
Announcer IAU Championships

nadeem.khan@iau-ultramarathon.org
>> more

 
Name: Hilary Walker  (GBR)

Position: General Secretary

Committees/Commissions:
Member of the Medical Committee

secretary@iau-ultramarathon.org
>> more

 
Name: Jan Vandendriessche  (BEL)

Position: Director of Communications

Committees/Commissions:
Member of the Medical Committee

jan.vandendriessche@iau-ultramarathon.org
>> more

 
Name: Francisco Sanchez-Rico (ESP)

Position: Director of Competitions and Records

Committees/Commissions:
Chair of the IAU Record Committee
Chair of the IAU Technical Committee

paco.rico@iau-ultramarathon.org

Name: Robert Boyce (AUS)

Position: Director of Finances and Marketing

Committees/Commissions:
Chair of the Financial Committee

robert.boyce@iau-ultramarathon.org

 

Name: Liesbeth Jansen  (NED)

Position: Director of Organisations

Committees/Commissions: 

liesbeth.jansen@iau-ultramarathon.org
 

>> more

IAU AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Africa

Representative: Solomon Ogba (NGR)

solomon.ogba@iau-ultramarathon.org

 
America

Representative: Lin Gentling (USA)

Committees/Commissions:
Protocol Lead IAU Competitions

IAU Labeling with Hilary; Marketing in the Americas, Liaisoning with Americas; Continental Championships in the Americas 

lin.gentling@iau-ultramarathon.org

>> more

Asia

Representative: Gilsoo Park (KOR)

gillsoo.park@iau-ultramarathon.org


Europe

Representative: Walter Hill ( GBR)

walter.hill@iau-ultramarathon.org



On our website:

Home
News
About us
IAU Championships
Races, Results & Rankings
Athletes
Medical
Pictures & Video

Our partners:

IAAF

European Athletics